The Bird who likes to Poo

T has taken an interest in my poetry. While hanging out with Auntie K on Wednesday before his doctor appointment, they created this brilliant piece of work. I however may be a tad biased.

I met a bird named Blue

He took a poo.

And than he flew

And took a poo.

Than Blue knew

He took too many poos.

©T Doerksen

May 29/17

Author: Jay-lyn Doerksen

I am a single hard working mom in her early 40's. I have always written poetry and I love words. A self confessed obsessive book worm I love for my son and my down time to read. I have a vast array of friends and cohorts who I will be writing about. I hope I can make people laugh or cry; be thoughtful and understanding. And I need to write so this will be my voice.

1 thought on “The Bird who likes to Poo”

Leave a Reply

