3 Little Perverts

Friday I walked into work and stopped to talk to A. Chatting away when suddenly she looks at me and gasps.

A: Jay what is on your shirt?

And she proceeds to howl.

I look down and mutter: It’s toothpaste.

Except it does not look like toothpaste.

It looked like I had had some fun prior to coming into work.

A and me are howling. I was holding onto the Self stand and bent double laughing so hard.

J comes to make sure everything is alright.

Me: I need a new shirt (erupting into further laughter)

J looks at me.

I pull open my fleece and flash her.

She too howled.

As I walked upstairs I saw V and flashed her. She giggled. And just shook her head at me.

After changing my shirt, I had it smeared across my glasses and on my forehead 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

J thing picture for me

All in all it was a minty fresh day.

Author: Jay-lyn Doerksen

A single hard working mom of a soon to be teenage son. A poet and story teller I have wanted to write since I was a child. This space is where I share stories about myself and my life and the creative poetry that stirs my soul. My hope is you will pull up a chair and a cup of coffee delving into the world that I offer and you find simple enjoyment for a few moments. Welcome to The Wonderful & Wacky World of One Single Mom

7 thoughts on “3 Little Perverts”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.