Blocking the Block!

I have reblogged this in hopes that WordPress will take into consideration those of us not wanting to change.

Originally published by Cranny’s Cove

Via Blocking the Block!

Author: Jay-lyn Doerksen

A single hard working mom of a soon to be teenage son. A poet and story teller I have wanted to write since I was a child. This space is where I share stories about myself and my life and the creative poetry that stirs my soul. My hope is you will pull up a chair and a cup of coffee delving into the world that I offer and you find simple enjoyment for a few moments. Welcome to The Wonderful & Wacky World of One Single Mom

5 thoughts on “Blocking the Block!”

  1. I’m not against it being an OPTION for people to use if and when they please – but I think it should ONLY BE AN OPTION! It shouldn’t be made COMPULSORY because. It should be left up to the individual person if they want to use the new editor or not – cause for me, it’s a helluva lot easier to use the old editor. I can use the new one, but it’s bloody complicated!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.