Daddy’s Dirty Dancer

Stage set
candles lit
music
hard
rocking
glass in hand
ready for the show
created for one.
Sensuous
rhythm
hips move
fluid
lean against pole
demure smile
bitten lip
please
accept how hard this is.
Leaning back
breasts on display
nipples taut
hard lace brushing
arousal
dripping.
Run hand down
over stomach
hip
dip between
briefly caress
eyes meet yours
gasp…..
gyrate
hips shake
shimmy down the pole
wicked grin
flick one strap
one breast
peek-a-boo
dance out of reach
scolding
touch not
the night
it has only just begun.
©June 20/20
Picture via PInterest

Author: Jay-lyn Doerksen

A single hard working mom of a soon to be teenage son. A poet and story teller I have wanted to write since I was a child. This space is where I share stories about myself and my life and the creative poetry that stirs my soul. My hope is you will pull up a chair and a cup of coffee delving into the world that I offer and you find simple enjoyment for a few moments. Welcome to The Wonderful & Wacky World of One Single Mom

5 thoughts on “Daddy’s Dirty Dancer”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.