Hey You…….and Welcome

Hello my lovies…….he he he

There are those of you who have been with me for quite a bit so howdy ho. Y’all have been a part of my journey and I appreciate each and every one of you.

Holy there are a lot of new people following me or viewing me and I cannot even begin to explain how awesome y’all make me feel. How privileged I am that you chose to read what I write. My thank you seems inadequate.

I am a simple Canadian Woman who loves to write. Who has a need to tell stories. Which I do through poetry.

I live my life according to my rules. I raise my son according to my rules. I am funny. (At no point or time should I be taken seriously unless I request it…..not often have no fear) Cute. And the cute aspect gets me away with lots. (Prob makes no sense mix words til does)

I want to say welcome to all my new followers.

I want to say thank you to all my followers. For y’all made me realize I am a poetess-bardess (I am reclaiming/making up new category 🙂 )

PS I really really like talking so please drop me a comment or message and I will respond.

Again…..thank you so much everyone.

 

🙂

June 3/20

Silent Shivers

Seeking glances
a night
planned
not by me
by you
taking us
on a pleasure ride
cannot wait
darling I am panting
slide your hand
upon my thigh.
Glances
quick
fluid
I know
you know
how can we get away
without anyone understanding?
Eyes flash
hidden corners
caress of fingers
wetness
bite my lip
so hard
you stand aside
touch me
baby
there is no pride.
Maneuver
guide me
to darkened corner
out of sight
yet still can be seen
heightens
increases
desire
your fingers
press my face to your shoulder
muffled scream
as I cum.
Turn me around
grasp head by hair
slip skirt up
hiding front
ass in back…..
exposed
feel hard silk
stifle moan
can I hold on?
hard
fast
thrust within
puddle
done
pat my ass
walk away
I know
there is more to come.
©June 3/20
Picture via PInterest