Savage Seduction

Hunger
wanton desire
flares
flick of tongue
over lips
coy glance
hand skims
drawing eye
flare of breast
curve of waist
swell of hips
dark magic
hidden in the cleft.
Seductive night
candle light
sandalwood scents the air
come behind
pull me close
hand to throat
head back
soft breath
intake
moan
mouth
teeth
nape of neck
legs tremble
please.
Scooped up
lay me upon the bed
undress
feverish
needing to feel naked flesh.
No gentleness
no niceties
thick sheath
fills me tight
fills me full
liquid spills
screams
head thrown back
as you bite…..
marking me…..
taking me…..
owning me…..
sending me over
abyss of pleasure
eyes closed
subtle shiver
milking you with tight quivers
entwined
heightened breathing
begins to abate
satiation
tonight’s wild delight.
©June 29/20
Picture via Pinterest